Выберите для себя подходящую сауну

Эстонское предприятие Kuut Sauna предлагает в ассортименте своей продукции электрические, паровые и дровяные сауны. Сауны изготавливают в Эстонии и отвозят прямо на склад, что позволяет сразу их поставлять.

Купите себе жаркую сауну

Выбрав подходящую сауну, свяжитесь с нами, и мы обсудим процесс покупки и вопросы доставки.

Plug & Play

После успешного завершения процесса покупки можете смело выставлять на холод пиво или прохладительный напиток, ведь через несколько дней у вас на заднем дворе появится Kuut Sauna. Plug&Play и приятно попариться!

KUUT Steam SAUNA

Паровые сауны производства Kuut Sauna очень компактны по размерам и просты в транспортировке. Наши хорошие партнеры доставят готовую сауну к вам во двор, установят, и вам останется только подключить электричество, воду и водоотвод. Так что Plug&Play и наслаждайтесь сауной.

Описание продукта:
Получите расценки!
Позвоните по телефону +3725017456
Напишите info@kuutsauna.com

KUUT Steam SAUNA

Паровые сауны производства Kuut Sauna очень компактны по размерам и просты в транспортировке. Наши хорошие партнеры доставят готовую сауну к вам во двор, установят, и вам останется только подключить электричество, воду и водоотвод. Так что Plug&Play и наслаждайтесь сауной.

Описание продукта:
Получите расценки!
Позвоните по телефону +3725017456
Напишите info@kuutsauna.com

360º

Нашли себе сауну по вкусу?

Конечно, нашли, ударим по рукам!

Top

Select a sauna that suits you

The Estonian company Kuut Sauna offers electric, steam and wood-heated saunas within its product range. The saunas are all manufactured in Estonia and taken directly to the warehouse, making immediate delivery possible.

Buy yourself a terrific sauna

Once you have selected a suitable sauna, contact us to discuss the purchase process and delivery-rated issues.

Plug & Play

Once the purchase process has been successfully completed, you are safe to stick some beers or soft drinks in the fridge because a Kuut sauna will be in your backyard in a few days. Plug&Play and enjoy your sauna!

KUUT Steam SAUNA

The steam saunas produced by Kuut Sauna are very compact in size and easy to transport. Our good partners will deliver the fully assembled sauna to your backyard, hoist it into place, and all you will need to do is to connect the electricity, water, and drainage. Or, Plug&Play and enjoy the sauna!

Product description:
Get a quote!
Call +3725017456
Write info@kuutsauna.com

KUUT Steam SAUNA

The steam saunas produced by Kuut Sauna are very compact in size and easy to transport. Our good partners will deliver the fully assembled sauna to your backyard, hoist it into place, and all you will need to do is to connect the electricity, water, and drainage. Or, Plug&Play and enjoy the sauna!

Product description:
Get a quote!
Call +3725017456
Write info@kuutsauna.com

360ยบ

Did you find a sauna you fancy?

We are sure you found it, let's make a deal!

Top